Skip to content

Guest Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 99 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Gorgeous 360 Ocean View Home

December 24, 2022

We had four couples for my boyfriends 30th birthday. This house was PERFECT. Everyone had their own king size bed and a great size room! The two pools were fantastic and the outdoor furniture was nice. This house comes STOCKED with everything you will need for a vacation. They have pool floaties, coolers, bags, hats, Bluetooth speakers, sunscreen people have left behind. There is a full gorgeous kitchen and filtered water available, so bring a water bottle! They provide an amazing welcome book with recommendations for food, activities, grocery stores, liquor stores, etc. They also have a concierge available that will help you setup excursions, golf carts, hotel transportation, and anything you would need! Thanks for the great stay 🙂

Regan P. | Family | stayed in 11/2022

Such a Lovely House

December 24, 2022

Great place and great hosts. Rooftop views are beautiful. If you are looking for a perfect getaway this place is it. Great location. We would definitely stay here again. We have never had an Airbnb with pretty much everything a person needs.

Tina W. | Family | stayed in 10/2022

They have the most fantastic concierge service

September 17, 2022

We had the most amazing time in Isla Mujeres thanks to being able to stay in this beautifully, well appointed home. Your vacation doesn’t start when you enter their home, it starts before you even get there. They have the most fantastic concierge service. We were swept away upon exiting the airport and were personally greeted when we got to the house. Upon entering, we were greeted with bottled wine and a thank you note. That was a nice surprise. Very classy added touch. The house is spacious, well stocked with everything you could ever need, and the bedding and linens were high end quality. The owners checked in to make sure everything was okay. Again, a nice touch to our stay. We enjoyed a delicious meal prepared by a local chef right at the house. The location of this home was beautiful. If you are interested in visiting this island, I would recommend this home. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Bill and Laura for opening your home to us and allowing us to create wonderful memories.

Kristen B. | Family | stayed in 9/2022

Beautiful Property and area

August 20, 2022

Great experience and easy process. Just 30 seconds from stunning coastline. Near quaint and friendly bar/restaurants. Fun Fun Fun.

Buck C. | Family | stayed in 8/2022

A jewel to be discovered and enjoyed

July 17, 2022

Casa Elegante at Isla Mujeres is a jewel to be discovered and enjoyed for all its modern style as well as its very refined architecture. The house has very nice amenities including the well designed pool on the first floor and the small pool at the top with amazing views. Every room has its own bathroom and also its private balcony. The kitchen, dinning and living areas are very well decorated and appareled. The design of the house is stunning and fascinating. The location at the exclusive La Diosa subdivision is very nice and also a short distance of Punta Sur of the Isla that offers astonish and incredible views. The beauty of nature that surround the Isla is incredible. Definitely is a place really worthy to be and enjoy it. A highly recommended place to be . Our hosts are very hospitable and with good care of their guests. We brought home nice memories that we will keep forever.

Manuel and Rosa T. | Family | stayed in 6/2022

Everything was wonderful

April 16, 2022

Julia with everything isla handled everything on island, airport transfers, covid tests to return home, reservations, activities, etc. It made our in island experience completely stress free. We had questions about how things worked a couple of times, and each time, within an hour, the property manager or a service person was at the house. Impeccable service! We will be back! Also, views from the rooftop hot tub and patio were amazing!

Ben R. | Group | stayed in 4/2022

Paradise in Isla

April 2, 2022

The home was stocked with all toys, towels & amenities that you would ever need. The view from the rooftop pool was incredible!! The first floor pool was perfect for swimming & lounging. Absolutely loved the space!! Kitchen was first class & the neighborhood is clean, with all pretty homes. We will definitely be back!!

Jennifer A. | Family | stayed in 4/2022

Wonderful accommodations and service!

April 2, 2022

An exceptionally beautiful home with wonderful views and excellent concierge service. We will be back!

Lorraine H. | Family | stayed in 3/2022

Simply Incredible!

March 20, 2022

This house is fabulous and I would highly recommend it for any group. Beautiful and very functional for larger groups. The management makes things very easy and the house is immaculate and has everything you need. The rooftop area has great views and is a perfect place to hang out. Lots of great restaurants and attractions nearby from casual to fine dining. We have been here before will definitely be back!

Tom F. | Family | stayed in 3/2022

Great House

March 12, 2022

Casa Elegante had everything we needed, beds were comfortable, location was nice, we all wish we could have stayed longer.

Justin W | Group | stayed in 2/2022

Add a review