Skip to content

Guest Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 99 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great House!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

Beautiful home and good communication with the owner and property manager.

Melissa H.-Jeff R. | 2 Families | stayed in 52023

Bill & Laura were amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2023

The place was so gorgeous, we loved the pool and the rooftop sunsets. We would 100p come back to their place in paradise, thank you both for all the help & recommendations!!

Taylor K | Bachelorette | stayed in 42023

Amazing vacation villa!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2023

We especially enjoyed the rooftop sunsets! The staff was very helpful and responsive when anything was needed. Everything was as advertised and clean. The location was nice and peaceful away from the busy areas in the island.

Joe and Lisa C | Group | stayed in 4/2023

The perfect house!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2023

Stayed at Casa Elegante last week to celebrate my 60th bday. 7 adults and a 9 month old. We loved it! Everyone had their own suite basically. Big comfortable beds and great pillows. They have put a lot of thought into it. I can’t think of a single thing we needed that we didn’t have. We loved staying on this end of the island and zipping around in our golf carts. Gorgeous view of water on both sides from the roof. Highly recommend!

Suzanne | Group | stayed in 3/2023

THANK YOU!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2023

We had the most incredible time and it was truly a trip I will never forget. The island is amazing. I cannot believe out of all the years I’ve traveled to Mexico (we used to go every year with my family) I have never been to the island. I absolutely loved it and will definitely be going back. Your house is stunning! We all couldn’t get over it. We could have not left the house the entire time and been fully content. The rooftop pool – we couldn’t get enough of it.

Julia was beyond great! She helped us with anything we needed while we were there. She was always in communication with me or my sisters and made things so easy and smooth for us during our trip. She even came out with us a couple of times. Lalo is the best DJ ever! We had so much fun with him. Brando and his margaritas and snacks were exactly what we needed when we arrived at the house. He was so fun to kick off the trip. Miguel the taxi driver was awesome, always helping us get from one place to the next. The owner of Rosa Sirena, Debbie, she was fantastic and so was our food. We had the best dinner there. Carolina was our personal chef and she did a great job. She was so sweet too. Alex was super helpful when we had a clogged toilet, it was fixed right away. Everything we did from start to finish was so much fun and worked out so perfectly. I clearly still can’t get over how amazing of a time it was and how amazing all of these people were!

Sydney M. | Bachelorette | stayed in 2/2023

Gorgeous House in Isla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2023

The entire process and stay was amazing! We enjoyed all the amenities that house has to offer! We would definitely stay here again!

Angie H. | Group | stayed in 2/2023

This place was perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

Everything was exactly as described. Many recommendations included. The house was stocked with everything we needed.

Denita B. | Group | stayed in 2/2023

Beautiful home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

Hosts and staff did an amazing job with communication and service. There were a couple things that probably got lost in translation with a couple service’s provided, but not a huge deal. When we needed something at the house, the service was SWAT like in speed and attention!! We had 7 adults and 3 kids, ages 9, 4 & 18 months. Plenty of room for everyone. The kids loved the main pool and us adults loved the rooftop pool after bedtime!😉 The stairs were daunting for the two smallest kids, but we knew what to expect going in. I’ve been coming to the Island for 30 yrs now and this is literally the first time I had crazy hot water!! As in, for the whole shower, not just the first minute!! 😅 Beds were comfortable and plenty of supplies for cooking, pool time & even bags for grocery shopping. Literally everything you need! It was so easy to settle in, It felt like my second home! ❤

Sarah P. | Group | stayed in 2/2023

Perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

Girls trip to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday. It was the perfect house for us. Tanning and soaking in the pool in January! Everything was available. We had some hiccups but had ways to contact people we needed to and it was fixed right away. We fell in love with the house and island. Everyone involved in booking the house was so helpful and they answered every question we had and set up so much.

Jennifer L | Girls trip | stayed in 1/2023

Excellent hosts!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2023

Bill, Laura, Jennifer, and the rest of the team for this house are excellent hosts! They helped us time and time again, and catered to virtually every need or issue that we came across! The house itself was absolutely stunning and we had plenty of room for 8 people!

Spencer P. | Family | stayed in 12/2022

Add a review