skip to Main Content

Guest Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great House

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

Casa Elegante had everything we needed, beds were comfortable, location was nice, we all wish we could have stayed longer.

Justin W | Group | stayed in 2/2022

5 Star Accommodations!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

5 star accommodations at Casa Elegante! We stayed for 7 nights at Casa Elegante and it was the best decision we made! This house has every thing you could ask for! Each spacious room has an equally spacious bathroom. Each room also have bluetooth speakers and smart tv’s, balconies with views for days, separate air conditioning, a safe…. I could go on and on! The kitchen is spacious with anything you could possibly need. We had a private chef cook for us 2 nights and had so much room to enjoy the experience. There are 2 pools to enjoy and a great outdoor living area. The home is in a nice community , La Diosa. We can’t wait to head back to Isla and stay here once again!

Deidra M. | Group | stayed in 1/2022

The property is as beautiful as the pictures

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

The property is as beautiful as the pictures would lead you to believe, and the host have gone out of their way to include all the items you need to relax and hang out in the home, or to venture out and enjoy the island. Casa Elegante is situated in the southern end of the island, which is quiet and easy to walk around, but it is not far to the busier and livelier Playa Norte (definitely get golf carts!). The hosts also connect you with a great team on the island, including a concierge to help you book excursions and events to make the trip uniquely your own, as well as an attentive and responsive property management staff who ensure all goes as well as it can while you enjoy Isla Mujeres. If we return to the island in the future, this is definitely where we will always want to stay!

Amy B. | Family | stayed in 1/2022

Great Location

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Great location, beautiful home the staff was outstanding and owner Bill is an amazing person to deal with very quick to respond, I’ll recommend his home to others and would definitely go back.

Sergio L. | Family | stayed in 1/2022

The pools are great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Absolutely loved our stay at Casa Elegante! Everything was stocked well and they were so accommodating. Using Julia for our concierge service was such an awesome service- she made everything smooth and stress free for us. The pools are great. The views are incredible. The beds are comfy! Will definitely come back.

Brittany P. | Family | stayed in 1/2022

Amazing place...Amazing island

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

We (10 people) enjoyed an amazing week here after Christmas. The house is well stocked and special touches (shampoo/conditioner, spices, coffee, pool towels etc) which make for an easy vacation. Julia is awesome! She booked transportation to the ferry, had our golf carts at the house, had groceries delivered, arranged our snorkeling excursion (highly recommend), and arranged for our early morning taxis to pick us up when departing. The communication from Bill in regards to arrival and travel advice is top-notch. The welcome book is so complete and very helpful! The location of this house is on the best part of the island.It’s quiet but only a 15 minute golf cart ride into town for some night life. We needed some more bedding and the toaster was broken upon arrival and the property manager had them both taken care of the same day. The only thing that was a bit frustrating was the lighting of the oven. It worked, but it wasn’t the easiest. We loved this place and this island. We will be back for sure and I would highly recommend Casa Elegante.

Julie G. | Group | stayed in 12/2021

They had everything we needed

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

We were a group of 5 and we were all very comfortable and happy with our stay. It was great to be able to work with the concierge to arrange our transportation to/from the airport, as well as arrange for the golf cart and have groceries in the house upon our arrival. The house is well stocked with a lot of things: kitchen items, spices, pool towels, shampoo/condition. As I like to tell myself, “If they don’t have it, you don’t need it.” They had everything we needed.

Jill B | Girls Trip | stayed in 12/2021

Awesome and Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

Awesome and beautiful place! We had an awesome family reunion in isla mujeres!!!

Indira | Family | stayed in 11/2021

Everything about our vacation was amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

We (8 adults) had an amazing time at Casa Elegante. It started with their concierge Julia. She was awesome to work with and help us plan our entire vacation. The house from top to bottom was fantastic. Every room was comfortable and well equipped. We loved that they had plenty of trash bags, dish washer tabs and laundry detergent (I hate when they leave 3 dishwasher tabs for a weeks stay). Wish we could have stayed longer!

Thanks!

Ralph

Ralph P | Group | stayed in 12/2021

This house is pure luxury

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

I am having a hard time putting our stay in words. This house is pure luxury. Everyone on the island knows the home. The delivery people, the restaurant owners and taxi drivers. It is well thought out. The layout is ideal. There is nothing I would change about the home. It doesn’t feel like a rental but more like a home. We didn’t cook but if we did, the set up would have been perfect. It was spotless, amazing bedding and just beautiful. Thank you and we will be back soon.

Brook S | Group | stayed in 11/2021

Add a review