skip to Main Content

Guest Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Awesome house great details

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

This is a great house. We come to isla a lot and stayed a week. The house is amazing, clean new and very functional. Printer, phone chargers, games sunscreen and a ton of little things that make the stay easy. Great sunset from rooftop pool. We travel a lot and would highly recommend this house. Andi and Juls were great with information and the binder provided has a ton of details. Get to isla and stay here if you want to have a good time.

Tom F. | Mature couple | stayed in 12/2019

Exceeded Expectations

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Our trip to Isla Mujeres exceeded our expectations! Bill and Laura, your vacation home was absolutely beautiful and all of the small thoughtful gestures throughout the home really made my friends and I feel so comfortable and worry free. If we ever visit the island again your place will be our first choice once again. Hoping to send friends and family your way in the future. Thank you so much for everything! P.S. Andi and Julia were fantastic. They went out of their way during our whole trip to give us tips and help remedy any issues we had. They are so quick to respond and treated us like good friends.

Rigo D. | Group | stayed in 10/2019

A well needed Vacation

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

My husband and three other couples took time away and felt the accommodations, the housekeeping, the concierge service and property manager made this trip impeccable! Three separate bedrooms with king sized beds and each with an en-suite was very much appreciated. We also utilized a private chef, Carolina, for our last night was the best crescendo to a great vacation. With two pools, three levels and everything provided, you will want for nothing.

Andrea S. | Group | stayed in 10/2019

Thanks for sharing your home!

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

We were a group of 8 couples traveling from VA and WA for a friend reunion and chose Casa Elegante. We could not have been happier with the place. It was extremely clean and well kept. Thoughtful touches down to numerous charging cords, outdoor speakers, beach bags, and coolers. The bedrooms were all beautiful and we enjoyed the outdoor spaces every day. It was another amazing trip to isla and we would definitely stay at casa elegante again! Thanks for sharing your home!

Leslie C. | Group | stayed in 10/2019

Beautiful Home

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Beautiful home — spacious, clean, and fully loaded. The owners are a joy and have so much inside information about the island. There is something new and fun to do every day! This home and neighborhood will only get better with time.

Kiah K. | Young couple | stayed in 9/2019

Wedding in Isla

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

We had a wonderful time at casa elegante! The staff was always there to assist and stocked our fridge before we got there! They were quick to respond and make recommendations on the island and served as great resources. The house was beautiful and the rooftop views were amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone coming to Isla! I would also let them handle everything from excursions to golf cart rentals etc. Classy place with great service and extremely hospitable. Everything you could think of was available!

Matthew H. | Mature couple | stayed in 7/2019

Absolutely Loved Casa Elegante

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Our party of 9 absolutely loved Casa Elegante! Bill and Laura went above and beyond to make sure every detail was taken care of, then Andi (home concierge) did the rest. The house was spotless and well stocked with everything you could ask for. Every bedroom is not only spacious but comfortable. The beds are so comfortable that I ordered the exact same mattress for our home upon return. Being that we go to Isla 3-4 times a year, I assure you we will be back to Casa Elegante ASAP. Thank you for making our trip amazing!

Rodney Poplin (United States) | Family with young children | stayed in 6/2019

Such an Amazing Place

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Such an amazing place to experience this beautiful island! The home owners have thought of everything. It’s like staying in a five-star hotel but with all the comforts of home. My only wish is that we could have stayed longer!

Kelly Cluelow Clefisch | Family with older children | stayed in 6/2019

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

I would highly recommend Casa Elegante. It was a beautiful home and had all of the amenities to make a great vacation destination. There were 8 of us and we were all very comfortable with the accommodations.

Lynn Warach van Ingen | Group | stayed in 6/2019

Girl's Reunion

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

I along with five friends stayed at Casa Elegante recently, celebrating a girls trip long overdo. It was wonderful! The house is located on the south end of Isla, which is very quiet and low key, the house has gorgeous views. There is construction in the neighborhood, once it is complete this area will be even more delightful. The home is spacious,clean, with two pools and the top floor is an outside deck that overlooks the water – stunning! There is a spiral staircase that is a bit precarious, especially after a couple of margaritas, however the views from the top deck are worth the climb! Julia our concierge was very helpful with booking our golf carts, taxis, day excursions, etc. We also hired a chef one evening, Carolina, who was not only a wonderful cook but a lovely person as well. Isla has great restaurants, and the North end, including North Beach is a bustling, energetic area. Bill and Laura, the owners of Casa Elegante, are great people to work with in booking this lovely house. We all love Isla Mujeres and would recommend Casa Elegante!

Mary Lou Andacht (United States) | Group | stayed in 5/2019

Add a review