Skip to content

Guest Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 99 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great Location! Great for groups!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

Group of friends traveled to Isla with many first time visitors. The hosts were great, very responsive. House was very clean and everything was in great working order!

Chris P. Group stayed 9/2023

A wonderful house with great views, privacy and amenities.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

The concierge Julia is absolutely fantastic and always available for questions. Transports/ taxis, restaurants, beach access… she created a wonderful experience.

Mike K. Family stayed in 9/2023

Great stay!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2023

Photos are exact depictions of the house. They give you a ton of information on how to get acclimated in the house and in the area. Julia, the concierge, is beyond helpful and key to a streamlined and stress-free trip. It was nice to be away from all of the noise of the North end and we enjoyed having a 15 minute ride one way on each end of our trips to and fro. We would definitely return here. Thank you, Bill and Laura + team!

Carolina M. Girls trip stayed in 8/2023

The house was perfect for all 12 of us

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2023

I love Isla Mujeres, but I was hesitant to book another trip due to the on and off power loss issues I had been hearing about. However, Bill and Laura kindly explained in great detail the updating infrastructure of the island and how it shouldn’t be something to worry about. I’m glad they did, because it was enough to convince us with no regrets! Where do I start? The house is absolutely everything you expect it to be. Gorgeous! The house was perfect for all 12 of us. I have a 16 month old and I was worried about the pool and staircase. Luckily they had something tall enough to place across the staircase and a big sliding door to go in and out of the pool area. It instantly gave me peace of mind. Bill and Laura care very much about their home, their guests, and are big on hospitality. They have an entire team to help facilitate your arrival, stay and departure (concierge, property manager, cleaning and maintenance). All so wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your home! 😊

Maria S. Families stayed in 8/2023

It was a great experience

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 9, 2023

Great communication and beautiful view.

Kendale S. Group stayed in 82023

The house is stocked with everything you need!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

We had a wonderful time at Casa Elegante. The house is stocked with everything you need! The rooftop 360 view is amazing! It’s about a 20 minute golf ride to town and to the beach. The concierge and management team were responsive, friendly and helpful.

Jody G. | Group | stayed in 72023

Everything was wonderful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

This house is great for a group! Everything was wonderful.

Brynn C. | Group | stayed in 72023

What a beautiful home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

Lots of room for the 10 of us. We never felt crowded. 2 great private pools to choose from. Everything as described. Pictures do not do it justice. Would recommend to big families. We cannot wait to go back. Thank you Bill, Laura, Jan and Alex!

Allen T. | Group | stayed in 62023

Truly, a great trip!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

Our group of ten arrived home yesterday from staying a week at Casa Elegante. The house was fantastic, exactly as described and pictured. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need to cook meals. The rooftop deck was wonderful to watch the sunset in the evening and the ground level pool was perfect during the heat of the day. We loved the location close to Punta Sur. We rented golf carts and were able to travel the entire island, but preferred the quieter neighborhood of La Diosa to get away from the crowds. The hosts and staff were very communicative and prompt to reply. The concierge service coordinated shuttle service to and from the airport, assisted in renting golf carts, helped with check-in, had groceries delivered, recommended restaurants, and called taxis for us to get back to the ferry. It was truly a wonderful trip. We are looking forward to returning soon!

Jenny H. | Group | stayed in 62023

Very nice home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

We had a wonderful time at Casa Elegante. The view from the roof was nice. The concierge and property manager was very responsive and took care of anything we needed. This made our trip very easy and enjoyable.

Gwen W. | Group | stayed in 62023

Add a review