skip to Main Content

Guest Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great place to stay

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and beautiful. Bill and Laura provide all the amenities of home, even the kitchen was well stocked. Loved the waterfall in the downstairs pool and views from the rooftop were amazing. Anna and Jenn were very quick to respond with anything you need. Would definitely recommend!

Lori W. | Family | stayed in 3/2021

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Our family stay at Casa Elegante was just perfect. The home was clean, organized and so comfortable! We loved every moment spent here and will definitely stay again.
Our hosts Bill and Laura thought of everything. Thank you so much for the perfect vacation in your wonderful home on the beautiful island of Isla Mujeres!

Mary Ellen D | Family | stayed in 3/2021

Wonderful Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

Wonderful stay at Casa Elegante on beautiful Isla! ☀️The house is clean and very comfortable. We had plenty of room with our big family to eat, swim and enjoy the sunsets on the rooftop. Communication was great with quick responses from Ana! The home exceeded our expectations and we can’t wait to go back again! Thank you!

Christina D. | Family | stayed in 3/2021

Marvelous Casa

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

What a marvelous Casa to stay at when visiting Isla Mujeres. All the staff that take care of the house are great and the house itself is wonderful. Everything as described and depicted in the listing. You won’t regret staying here for many reasons.

Paul B. | Family | stayed in 1/2021

New Year Celebration

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

We had a little blip with the power and Bill Laura and Anna were on it. Thank you so much how you handled the problem

James B. | Group Trip | stayed in 12/2020

Absolutely Loved our Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

We absolutely loved our stay at Casa Elegante. So many thoughtful touches made it a wonderful vacation for our family and friends. The kitchen was well organized and had everything we needed for an extended stay. The beds were comfortable and the amenities of the home added to the wonderful experience. Bill and Laura were great to communicate with. The Concierge service was incredibly helpful and made our stay extra special. The cleaning staff was kind, courteous, and did a wonderful job. The house was impeccably clean. The property has added security attendants who were also helpful and kind— even waving at our daughters when they were a little lost and missed the turn on their second day on the island. Would absolutely recommend this lovely home and we will definitely book it again for our next trip to Isla Mujeres.

Tina S. | Family | stayed in 12/2020

Bright, Beautiful, Livable house

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

It’s such a bright, beautiful, liveable house. The beds are unreal, and they’ve thought of every little thing you need, right down to charge cables and amplified speakers. You can all gather in one place, or you can spread to one of a half dozen different patios. You can’t fall down without landing in a hammock, and there are water views all around. The only thing you’ll want is more vacation time.

Jim G. | Amazing Photographer | stayed 11/2020

A fabulous vacation in Isla Mujeres

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

We traveled in November 2020 with a group of 8 adults and Casa Elegante was the perfect house! Everything was beautiful and clean. They really do have everything you could need in their home. The rooftop pool and lounge area has such great views! Bill and Laura were very accommodating to answer any and all questions prior to arrival as well as made some great local recommendations. Julia helped us with many arrangements prior to arrival including golf carts, an in house chef and beach front dinners. Everyone continues to say how fabulous this vacation was. And much needed during this crazy year! Thank you Bill and Laura we will absolutely be back! We wish we didn’t have to leave!

Nikki R| Group | stayed 11/2020

Stunning Villa

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

Casa Elegante is a stunning villa to spend your time on Isla Mujeres. The amenities of the house provide everything you could ask for. From amazing views in a rooftop heated pool to the spacious and luxurious king bedrooms Casa Elegante is the prime place to stay.

Alan M | Family | stayed in 10/2020

Outstanding Hospitality

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

Bill and Laura were outstanding the hospitality they gave us was amazing, the location and home were beautiful. I’m already planning my next vacation to the Isla and of course will be staying here again. The view from the top is amazing and Ana, who is the hostess was so cool and helpful on our trip. If you want a full package Bill and Laura will provide that and more.

Emmanuel S. | Family | stayed in 10/2020

Add a review