skip to Main Content

Guest Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Bright, Beautiful, Livable house

5.0 rating
November 21, 2020

It’s such a bright, beautiful, liveable house. The beds are unreal, and they’ve thought of every little thing you need, right down to charge cables and amplified speakers. You can all gather in one place, or you can spread to one of a half dozen different patios. You can’t fall down without landing in a hammock, and there are water views all around. The only thing you’ll want is more vacation time.

Jim G. | Amazing Photographer | stayed 11/2020

A fabulous vacation in Isla Mujeres

5.0 rating
November 21, 2020

We traveled in November 2020 with a group of 8 adults and Casa Elegante was the perfect house! Everything was beautiful and clean. They really do have everything you could need in their home. The rooftop pool and lounge area has such great views! Bill and Laura were very accommodating to answer any and all questions prior to arrival as well as made some great local recommendations. Julia helped us with many arrangements prior to arrival including golf carts, an in house chef and beach front dinners. Everyone continues to say how fabulous this vacation was. And much needed during this crazy year! Thank you Bill and Laura we will absolutely be back! We wish we didn’t have to leave!

Nikki R| Group | stayed 11/2020

Stunning Villa

5.0 rating
October 21, 2020

Casa Elegante is a stunning villa to spend your time on Isla Mujeres. The amenities of the house provide everything you could ask for. From amazing views in a rooftop heated pool to the spacious and luxurious king bedrooms Casa Elegante is the prime place to stay.

Alan M | Family | stayed in 10/2020

Outstanding Hospitality

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

Bill and Laura were outstanding the hospitality they gave us was amazing, the location and home were beautiful. I’m already planning my next vacation to the Isla and of course will be staying here again. The view from the top is amazing and Ana, who is the hostess was so cool and helpful on our trip. If you want a full package Bill and Laura will provide that and more.

Emmanuel S. | Family | stayed in 10/2020

Unbelievable & wonderful hospitality

5.0 rating
September 27, 2020

“Unbelievable & wonderful hospitality was extended to our family during our stay at Casa Elegante. Our vacation & celebrations were extra special because of the amazing accommodations provided at Casa Elegante. This beautiful home has everything and more than anyone could ever need. The concierge services were top notch! We had immediate responses to our every need and desire. Definitely recommend beautiful Casa Elegante!”

Angie and Pete B. | Family | stayed in 9/2020 

Thoughtful Amenities

5.0 rating
September 27, 2020

I have never stayed in an Airbnb that has thought of everything! Literally anything and everything you could possibly imagine, these owners have thought of. We stayed here for six nights, two families, had the best time. Coming off of being shut down and not being able to travel, this was just what we needed the end of June. If there was anything that we needed, we reached out to either Julia, or the owner. We were not forgotten. I highly recommend this home to anyone.

Erika R. | Group | stayed in 6/2020 

Heaven

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Awesome home with many features, thoughtful touches, and class. Two gorgeous pools, one located on the roof top for both sunset and sun rise. Several great eating and entertaining spaces!! The property manager Andi was helpful & easy to communicate with, as were the owners! Highly recommend! My guests and I were extremely comfortable and satisfied!

Lindsay J | Group | stayed in 3/2020

Casa Elegante was FABULOUS!!!!!

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

We LOVED the house so much!! The 4 bed, 4 bath combo was great for our group. The concierge service was OUTSTANDING!! Bill and Laura sent us recommendations for in the area….which were AMAZING!!! Julia and Andi were WONDERFUL!!! We cannot say enough wonderful things about this property and all that comes with it!! We would HIGHLY recommend staying at Casa Elegante!!!! There is no doubt we will return!!

Julie F. (Lincoln, NE) | Group | stayed in 2/2020

Impeccable, outstanding, flawless, above and beyond.

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

These are some words to describe Casa Elegante as well as, Bill and Laura’s hospitality. My now wife and I booked this place for ourselves and part of our wedding party for our wedding on the island. Bill and Laura were in constant contact and connected us with an extremely helpful personal concierge: Andi. The house itself was immaculate and modern with a Mexican flair. Andi was in contact throughout our stay to help us with water and other amenities if we needed them. Location is prime on south side, away from the cluster that can be north beach. Highly recommend renting a golf cart through Bill, Laura and Andi. These kind folks truly made our special day more spectacular than we could hoped. Stay here and be happy, it’s worth every penny.

Micah & Anna S. (Minneapolis, MN) | Group | stayed in 1/2020

Awesome house great details

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

This is a great house. We come to isla a lot and stayed a week. The house is amazing, clean new and very functional. Printer, phone chargers, games sunscreen and a ton of little things that make the stay easy. Great sunset from rooftop pool. We travel a lot and would highly recommend this house. Andi and Juls were great with information and the binder provided has a ton of details. Get to isla and stay here if you want to have a good time.

Tom F. | Mature couple | stayed in 12/2019

Add a review