skip to Main Content

Guest Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Absolutely perfect for our family

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

This house was great, absolutely perfect for our family. The top level dining area was a definite hit–we used it every night! The beds were sooooo comfy and the separate ACs for each room made it even more comfortable. The downstairs pool was absolutely perfect for the kids, and adults as well. The outdoor setting was so well done and well maintained. The living area was well laid out and the AC was strong and comfortable. The upstairs hot pool was also a hit, especially at night. It was nice for my wife and I to be able to take the downstairs bed room, our kids and their kids took the 2nd level (3 rooms). They provided water and other supplies as soon as we requested them. The cleaners were very thorough. Their property manager met us at the door when we arrived and checked us out early so we could make the ferry–she was very helpful. They set us up with good golf carts (there are some on the island that are not so good), a grill, and other things we requested. Everything was as advertised or better. Perfect house! Highly recommend!

Dennis N. | Family | stayed in 6/2021

5+ Stars!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

I can’t express enough how we loved this home and our vacation on the island. Ana, Kate and Bill were so more than helpful!!! 5 + stars!!!

Deanna P. | Families | stayed in 5/2021

Great property!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Beautiful house. Easy to access. Owners and property manager were very helpful in getting everything setup and providing recommendations.

Whitney F | Families | stayed in 5/2021

Thoughtful Amenities

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

The house met our expectations and more. La Diosa neighborhood is quiet and well managed. It was just my wife and I this time so the spaciousness of the house was plenty. We took daily advantage of the hot tub on the 3rd floor. Spent time in the hammocks. The amenities and necessities are right at your finger trips – soft side coolers, Bluetooth speaker, koozies, games, floats, washer/dyer. The house managers and the concierge services were responsive and provided everything we needed for getting from the airport to the island (pickup, golf cart, etc). We didn’t take advantage of the I’m house chef services this time but we will next. The owners even checked in us an made sure that our needs were looked at. We had a handwritten welcome note from them including 2 bottles of wine and also a couple of ‘Isla – Casa Elegante’ stickers. Nice touch!

Rocky S. | Couple | stayed in 5/2021

Wonderful family vacation

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

We just got back from Isla Mujeres and Casa Elegante with our 3 teenage children. We had a fabulous time! The house was perfect! There is literally no detail that Bill and Laura have forgotten. Jen and Ana were there for us if we needed anything. Julia arranged great excursions for us. We can’t wait to get back to Isla and stay at Casa Elegante!

Lori from Delaware | Family | stayed in 4/2021

Great place to stay

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and beautiful. Bill and Laura provide all the amenities of home, even the kitchen was well stocked. Loved the waterfall in the downstairs pool and views from the rooftop were amazing. Anna and Jenn were very quick to respond with anything you need. Would definitely recommend!

Lori W. | Family | stayed in 3/2021

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Our family stay at Casa Elegante was just perfect. The home was clean, organized and so comfortable! We loved every moment spent here and will definitely stay again.
Our hosts Bill and Laura thought of everything. Thank you so much for the perfect vacation in your wonderful home on the beautiful island of Isla Mujeres!

Mary Ellen D | Family | stayed in 3/2021

Wonderful Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

Wonderful stay at Casa Elegante on beautiful Isla! ☀️The house is clean and very comfortable. We had plenty of room with our big family to eat, swim and enjoy the sunsets on the rooftop. Communication was great with quick responses from Ana! The home exceeded our expectations and we can’t wait to go back again! Thank you!

Christina D. | Family | stayed in 3/2021

Marvelous Casa

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

What a marvelous Casa to stay at when visiting Isla Mujeres. All the staff that take care of the house are great and the house itself is wonderful. Everything as described and depicted in the listing. You won’t regret staying here for many reasons.

Paul B. | Family | stayed in 1/2021

New Year Celebration

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

We had a little blip with the power and Bill Laura and Anna were on it. Thank you so much how you handled the problem

James B. | Group Trip | stayed in 12/2020

Add a review