skip to Main Content

Guest Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 67 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

They have the most fantastic concierge service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2022

We had the most amazing time in Isla Mujeres thanks to being able to stay in this beautifully, well appointed home. Your vacation doesn’t start when you enter their home, it starts before you even get there. They have the most fantastic concierge service. We were swept away upon exiting the airport and were personally greeted when we got to the house. Upon entering, we were greeted with bottled wine and a thank you note. That was a nice surprise. Very classy added touch. The house is spacious, well stocked with everything you could ever need, and the bedding and linens were high end quality. The owners checked in to make sure everything was okay. Again, a nice touch to our stay. We enjoyed a delicious meal prepared by a local chef right at the house. The location of this home was beautiful. If you are interested in visiting this island, I would recommend this home. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Bill and Laura for opening your home to us and allowing us to create wonderful memories.

Kristen B. | Family | stayed in 9/2022

Beautiful Property and area

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2022

Great experience and easy process. Just 30 seconds from stunning coastline. Near quaint and friendly bar/restaurants. Fun Fun Fun.

Buck C. | Family | stayed in 8/2022

A jewel to be discovered and enjoyed

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

Casa Elegante at Isla Mujeres is a jewel to be discovered and enjoyed for all its modern style as well as its very refined architecture. The house has very nice amenities including the well designed pool on the first floor and the small pool at the top with amazing views. Every room has its own bathroom and also its private balcony. The kitchen, dinning and living areas are very well decorated and appareled. The design of the house is stunning and fascinating. The location at the exclusive La Diosa subdivision is very nice and also a short distance of Punta Sur of the Isla that offers astonish and incredible views. The beauty of nature that surround the Isla is incredible. Definitely is a place really worthy to be and enjoy it. A highly recommended place to be . Our hosts are very hospitable and with good care of their guests. We brought home nice memories that we will keep forever.

Manuel and Rosa T. | Family | stayed in 6/2022

Everything was wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2022

Julia with everything isla handled everything on island, airport transfers, covid tests to return home, reservations, activities, etc. It made our in island experience completely stress free. We had questions about how things worked a couple of times, and each time, within an hour, the property manager or a service person was at the house. Impeccable service! We will be back! Also, views from the rooftop hot tub and patio were amazing!

Ben R. | Group | stayed in 4/2022

Paradise in Isla

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

The home was stocked with all toys, towels & amenities that you would ever need. The view from the rooftop pool was incredible!! The first floor pool was perfect for swimming & lounging. Absolutely loved the space!! Kitchen was first class &; the neighborhood is clean, with all pretty homes. We will definitely be back!!

Jennifer A. | Family | stayed in 4/2022

Wonderful accommodations and service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

An exceptionally beautiful home with wonderful views and excellent concierge service. We will be back!

Lorraine H. | Family | stayed in 3/2022

Simply Incredible!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

This house is fabulous and I would highly recommend it for any group. Beautiful and very functional for larger groups. The management makes things very easy and the house is immaculate and has everything you need. The rooftop area has great views and is a perfect place to hang out. Lots of great restaurants and attractions nearby from casual to fine dining. We have been here before will definitely be back!

Tom F. | Family | stayed in 3/2022

Great House

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

Casa Elegante had everything we needed, beds were comfortable, location was nice, we all wish we could have stayed longer.

Justin W | Group | stayed in 2/2022

5 Star Accommodations!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

5 star accommodations at Casa Elegante! We stayed for 7 nights at Casa Elegante and it was the best decision we made! This house has every thing you could ask for! Each spacious room has an equally spacious bathroom. Each room also have bluetooth speakers and smart tv’s, balconies with views for days, separate air conditioning, a safe…. I could go on and on! The kitchen is spacious with anything you could possibly need. We had a private chef cook for us 2 nights and had so much room to enjoy the experience. There are 2 pools to enjoy and a great outdoor living area. The home is in a nice community , La Diosa. We can’t wait to head back to Isla and stay here once again!

Deidra M. | Group | stayed in 1/2022

The property is as beautiful as the pictures

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

The property is as beautiful as the pictures would lead you to believe, and the host have gone out of their way to include all the items you need to relax and hang out in the home, or to venture out and enjoy the island. Casa Elegante is situated in the southern end of the island, which is quiet and easy to walk around, but it is not far to the busier and livelier Playa Norte (definitely get golf carts!). The hosts also connect you with a great team on the island, including a concierge to help you book excursions and events to make the trip uniquely your own, as well as an attentive and responsive property management staff who ensure all goes as well as it can while you enjoy Isla Mujeres. If we return to the island in the future, this is definitely where we will always want to stay!

Amy B. | Family | stayed in 1/2022

Add a review