Skip to content

Guest Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 99 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Beautiful house in a safe community

March 23, 2024

Home was very clean with all the amenities you could ask for. We enjoyed the roof top pool with ocean views in all directions. Hosts were very responsive and a delight to work with.

Jared B. Group stayed Mar 2024

Perfect for Families

March 23, 2024

Casa Elegante was the perfect place for our family of 14. The house was everything as expected and more! Clean, spacious and very well supplied with everything you need in the kitchen to pool & beach accessories. The Concierge, Julia was fabulous and very responsive to all our needs. She arranged all transportation from the airport to the house, golf cart rental, excursions, restaurant reservations and more! The couple, very minor, issues we had Bill & Laura were immediately on it and got things taken care of. We couldn’t have had a better vacation and Thank everyone at Casa Elegante for making that happen.

Wendy M. Group stayed Mar 2024

Bill and Laura have a beautiful home

March 3, 2024

It was just as described in the listing. They shared a lot of recommendations with us regarding restaurants and having chef come in to cook for us. We really appreciated having groceries and drinks at the house when we arrived. There was one glitch we ran into. The golf carts were booked for the wrong month. Julia was responsive and got that handled for us. We just had to wait a couple of hours for carts to be returned. The only suggestion would be to put grippers of some sort on the stairs. They can be very slippery. Thanks for letting us enjoy your home.

Brenda C. Group stayed Feb 2024

Beautiful house!

March 3, 2024

Peaceful on the south end of the island. Quick golf cart ride to the north end. Pools and scenery are incredible!

Melissa A. Group stayed Jan 2024

The perfect home!

March 3, 2024

We rented Casa Elegante for a group of 11 people and it could not have gone better! Plenty of sleeping accommodations for everyone to be comfortable, the pool downstairs is beautiful and private and the heated pool on the roof was a perfect touch for the evenings! Also the management was spot on and very attentive should we need anything. Cannot recommend this house enough!

Hallie M. Group stayed in Jan 2024

Great Family Vacation Home

January 22, 2024

Our entire family of 10 came for 10 days in January. This property was perfect. Plenty of indoor and outdoor space plus 2 pools and beautiful views from rooftop deck. It could not have fit our needs better. Close enough to the action but far enough away to be peaceful and restful after a busy day. The neighborhood was not busy but beautiful and tranquil and very safe. Thanks for the use of your beautiful home!

Mary M. Group stayed Jan 2024

Casa Elegante was wonderful!

January 14, 2024

We just got back yesterday and couldn’t have asked for anything more! AMAZING owners and staff, VERY CLEAN, stocked with anything and everything you could possibly think of needing and more…. I can’t recommend this property enough!

Jill H. Group stayed in Dec 2023

Amazing Getaway!

December 25, 2023

We had a fun time on the island and the house was amazing! The owners and all the supporting staff were very quick to answer any questions! Julia helped arrange our boat excursion, personal chef, and our golf cart rentals! I highly recommend this home!

Jackie C. Group stayed in Dec 2023

Isla Gem

December 25, 2023

We stayed at Casa Elegante for a week and loved it! Weather was unusually stormy and rainy the whole week, but we made the best of it. The property was Very clean and maintained, comfortable and stocked with most anything you would need. Communication was excellent between owners and property management. If there were issues, they were very quick to respond. We had our adult kids and spouses along, 8 in total, with plenty of space. The heated pools were awesome to enjoy, especially since it was raining, cool and stormy. We rented golf carts for the week to run around in, but taxis are cheap and quick if you are sticking close to the property. I would definitely stay again and recommend!! Thanks so much for a great vacation ❤️

Randy M. Group stayed Dec 2023

This is an amazing property!

October 23, 2023

Our recent 7 day vacation spent at Casa Elegante, was nothing short of spectacular! The owners Laura and Bill are very attentive to the needs of their guests. The house is very well stocked and you will need nothing. The rooftop is my favorite place to spend the evening. It’s very romantic with picturesque views of Cancún, the ocean and of course the gorgeous sunsets! It also has an amazing hot tub to relax. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable with en-suite bathrooms and private balconies with hammocks!! This is my second visit to Casa Elegante and I am already planning for the next visit! Thank you Laura and Bill for this wonderful experience!

Tiandra L. Family stayed in 9/2023

Add a review